Admin

5th/6th grade (junior) girls' schedule

Date Time Location Home Away Result
Fri., Dec. 8 6:00 PM First Assembly- West Ashley Orange Grove Blessed Sacrament W 20-17
Sat., Dec. 9 2:00 PM Porter- Gaud Fishburne Porter-Gaud Orange Grove W 23-2
Sat., Dec. 16 9:00 AM Philip Simmons Orange Grove Phillip Simmons
Fri., Jan. 5 6:00 PM Charleston Day Charleston Day Orange Grove
Mon., Jan. 8 7:30 PM James Island Christian Orange Grove C.E. Williams
Sat., Jan. 13 9:00 AM Laing Middle School Laing Orange Grove
Fri., Jan. 19 6:30 PM Daniel Island Middle School Daniel Island Orange Grove
Sat., Jan. 20 2:00 PM Berkeley High School Orange Grove Sedgefield
Tues., Jan. 23 5:00 PM Moultrie Middle School Moultrie Orange Grove
Thurs., Jan. 25 7:00 PM West Ashley Middle School Orange Grove Berkeley
Wed., Jan. 31 7:30 PM Cario Middle School Orange Grove Cario
Sat., Feb. 3 1:00 PM James Island Christian Camp Road Orange Grove